Heritage Conservation Society

The online database is now at www.philippineheritage.com

North City Elementary School (Dumaguete City)

Posted by admin on July 27, 2006

6 Responses to “North City Elementary School (Dumaguete City)”

  1. lina coner said

    I’m from dumaguete city this is my school when i was in elementary.

  2. lee rose said

    I also took my elementary here…I miss the place..it’s been nine years……

  3. lymar said

    i miss this school…i took my 1st grade here in the year 1979…so long ago, i miss the place where i learned baseball…

  4. emman said

    i miss this school, i took my 1st grade here in 1979..long time ago…i miss the place where i learned how to play baseball as a catcher…i hope i can visit NCES…

  5. chong alburo said

    Can you post your logo……?.

  6. Mirabelle Enumerabellon said

    do you have any school logo???please post it here…thank you…..

Leave a Reply

 
