Heritage Conservation Society

The online database is now at www.philippineheritage.com

San Marcelino Church (Ermita, Manila)

Posted by admin on July 27, 2006

7 Responses to “San Marcelino Church (Ermita, Manila)”

  1. Bob Valdez said

    to whom it may concern,

    I need help regarding getting a copy of my mom’s wedding certificate

    My name is Bob and i live in New York, USA. My mom (Cecilia) asked me to find out where she can get a copy of her wedding certificate?
    Details: she was married to Dr. Felixberto Valdez on April 29, 1961 at the San Marcelino Church in Manila

    I know this is a long shot but if you know someone who can help my mom, please let me know. Again my email address: bvaldez98@hotmail.com and kindly put in the subject heading: San Marcelino Church

    thank you
    Bob

    • bett martinez said

      Dear Bob,
      Call the church 542-2022. or ask some relative to call for you.
      I just did I need the marriage certificate of my Mom and Dad as well. Ms. Eben at the rectory found it from 1940 she was very helpful.

      It costs 50 pesos to get a copy with the seal of the church. Ms. Eben needs the exact date of the wedding and the name of your dad, and the maiden name of your mom.

      Hope this helps,
      Bethcmartinez@gmail.com

  2. zyralyn gayoma said

    sir/mam, i was baptist on san marcelino church,, it was 1988,,,, panu ko po ba mkuha ung baptismal ko without getting there,,,,???? hope for ur immediate response…plzz

  3. Imee said

    Gud day….Sir/Mam nabinyagan po ako nung 1976 sa san marcelino church, makakakuha pa po ba ako ng kopya ng baptismal certificate ko? salamat po sa tulong na maibibigay nyo…God bless…

  4. verzyver said

    hi, ask ko lang po if this is a catholic church…. we are looking for a church po kasi christian wedding sa ermita… saan din po kayo puwede tawagan… salamat

  5. ruel alberto said

    magandang araw po ask ko lang po kung andyan pa po yung record nyo nong 1956 kasi po need ko po yung copy ng baptismal ni VIRGINIA PITAO mother ko pa sya need ko po kasi po may problem po yung birt. cert ko isa po sa req. yung baptismal ng mother ko sana po matulungan nyo ko…..god bless po…

  6. Mary Joyce Mobido Padunan said

    Hi, my name is Mary Joyce Mobido Padunan, maiden name Mary Joyce Abadinas Mobido. I was baptized January or February 1968 in San Marcelino Church. Can I get a copy of my baptismal certificate? I need it badly for correction of my birth certificate.
    Here’s the details:
    MOTHER’s name: Rosalinda Abadinas Mobido
    FATHER’s name: Luis Murillo Mobido
    My birthday: December 27, 1967

Leave a Reply

 
