Heritage Conservation Society

The online database is now at www.philippineheritage.com

Marcela Agoncillo Street (Taal)

Posted by admin on July 29, 2006

2 Responses to “Marcela Agoncillo Street (Taal)”

  1. Andy Kwong said

    To whom it may concern,

    My wife and I are art dealers and wish to buy an ancestral or heritage house in order to restore and make it into a gallery. Could you kindly direct us to the right people who might be able to help us? Our preference is to buy rather than to rent the house. Our no. one preference is to buy an abandoned house because that is the house in most need of help. Our choice of locations are:

    1) Pila, Laguna
    2) Taal, Batangas
    3) Sariaya, Quezon
    4) San Juan, Batangas

    My email is doctuerwine@yahoo or you may text me at 09164922837
    Manila tel no. 382 4182

    Thank you very much and best regards,
    Andy Kwong

  2. Villavicencio said

    We are looking for people like you to restore houses in the historic town of Taal. There are quite a number of run down houses dating back to the 19th century. I have a house that i restored in 1998 and would like to invite you there and my town so that we can regain the glory that Taal was. I am not a broker but simply love my town. Email me if you want to visit.

Leave a Reply

 
