Heritage Conservation Society

The online database is now at www.philippineheritage.com

Jasaan Church

Posted by admin on December 10, 2006

3 Responses to “Jasaan Church”

  1. I grew up in Jasaan. I was baptized and attended this Church in my youth. I love this Church. But I never really appreciated its unique architecture until I saw these pictures. I have been to different churches and I can say this Church is unique. It has its own architectural style so different from the rest. It is truly a heritage worth protecting.

    • joe said

      Do you still remember me ,Joseph P. Belisario? I’m looking for a benefactor to provide funds for tree planting activities to mitigate climate change in my 3 hectares farm at Jassan,Misamis Oriental.You know I am now a Environmental advocate.Merry Xmas and a happy New Year.

  2. Jin Kee said

    This is where I lived.. I love the way those young teenage boy sacristans serves the lord and priest.. they also had 1 spanish song

Leave a Reply

 
