Heritage Conservation Society

The online database is now at www.philippineheritage.com

Puerta Real (Intramuros, Manila)

Posted by admin on January 2, 2007

Puerta Real was the royal gate that was reserved for stately processions, and a section of Intramuros’ moss-covered walls.

19 Responses to “Puerta Real (Intramuros, Manila)”

  1. pines said

    hi! can you provide me pricelist or if you have wedding packages for 2010. tnx

  2. Laarni Contreras said

    hi! I’m getting married in Philippines on January 2010, the church is Manila Cathedral i have no reception venue at the moment so can you please provide me pricelist or if you have wedding packages for 2010.
    please include the capacity of the place

    kind regards

    Peter Inandan

  3. Len said

    hi! can you provide me a wedding package. were planning to get married on 2010.

  4. honey said

    hi can you please provide me your wedding package, the event is on 2may 2010 thank you very much.

  5. joanne said

    hi can you give me your quotations for wedding packages. the wedding will be on binondo church. im looking for a location for wedding reception. thanks

  6. Verna said

    .. favor? pls.. can you give me some information about the puerta real.. i really need it.. asap. thanks.

  7. SHERWIN said

    hi I WOULD LIKE TO INQUIRE HOW MUCH IS THE VENUE WITH BUFFET FOR OUR WEDDING IN OCT. 2010 CAN YOU HELP ME ANY SUGGESTION THANKS A LOT

  8. Danna May Mendoza said

    hi. please send me a quotation pacakage dor wedding. im planning my reception to be held there. thanks

  9. Liberty Wiseman said

    Hi! can you provide me different wedding packages. We are planning to get married on Nov 2010. Thanks

  10. She said

    hello there,

    Can you please give me more information about the puerto real,
    I am planning to get married on July 2010 with 150 guests.

    Looking forward for a reply.

    Thanks a lot.

  11. eidref said

    hi cn u pls send me a package for 250 pax. tnx

  12. eidref said

    hi kindly send me wed package for 250 pax.my weddng is on january 2010. thanks

  13. Verna Lyn Chiu said

    hello there,

    Can you please give me more information about the puerto real,
    I am planning to get married next year.

    Looking forward for a reply.

    Thanks a lot.

  14. lyn said

    hi. can u pls send me quotations w/ inclusions for a wedding package? thank u.

  15. Victoria Dominguez said

    Pls can you give me the amount of your wedding package? 150- 200 persons. And the amenities.

    Thank you very much

  16. Jem Hernandez said

    hi,kindly give me a wedding package for 50-80pax. thanks

  17. Emil said

    hello po,can you send me a quotation of wedding packages for 100persons po.wedding schedule will be on febuary 2012 naayos na kasi yong iba venue na lang ang kulang.thank you po. i really appreciate your response.

  18. kar said

    hi. can u pls send me quotations w/ inclusions for a wedding package for 2012? 150pax Thanks and God bless

  19. sheeann said

    hello. can you pls provide me the wedding packages available for 150pax Thank you and god bless.

Leave a Reply

 
