Heritage Conservation Society

The online database is now at www.philippineheritage.com

Bicol University High School (Legazpi City)

Posted by admin on July 27, 2006


16 Responses to “Bicol University High School (Legazpi City)”

  1. francis said

    this is my school. it so cool to be in here…

  2. myrtle said

    nice…

  3. moks said

    Wara ng madaog pa kan experyensa buda kaugmahan !!!!! sa eskwelahang ini…regards to class 83…..

  4. Erwin said

    This is the school we wish to sing of
    A school to honor and revere…

    I missed my alumni school Batch 85

  5. "Warrior" Rafael said

    Yeah…You are all right…the best school we have..Bolton!!!

  6. angeli acosta said

    namiss ko baga an alma mater ko

  7. Salvador Sarto said

    Really lovely school…how I wish I graduated in this school. I only studied here 1st year H.S. 1973-1974 class under my pretty adviser Mrs Marquez section 10. Sana adapt nyo pa ako…:-)

  8. salvador sarto said

    HCS if you may, pls add picture of Albay Central School 1 also in Albay, Legazpi City. Its a heritage of Bicol too.
    Many thanks and more power.

  9. hae-lin said

    wow. . .the high school looks soo different from the present state

  10. Ma. Lani Magalona-Macasinag said

    This is my high school Alma Mater. I really enjoyed my high school days wherein under the big akasya tree we played football. Those were the days playing hide and seek was still safe. Me and my friends used to climbed the mountain at the back of the school and ate our lunch packed in banana leaves. I really miss my high school days especially my friends. I am looking for my high school best friend MS. NELIA MANGAMPO. She was a resident of Anislag, Daraga, Albay. Hope to find and talk to her.

  11. roger ian said

    this is my alma matter…will always be a part of my life…LNHS

  12. mike teel said

    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my
    friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

Leave a comment